Skip to content

Subscribe and get 10% discount! | For EU, please order here

    Differentiate. Innovate.

    HEIQ IS THREE-IN-ONE: SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH, PRODUCTION OF SPECIAL MATERIALS AND MARKETING OF CONSUMER GOODS

    HeiQ combines scientific research, specialty materials manufacturing and consumer product commercialization, all designed to improve the lives of billions of people by adding functionality to all types of materials.

    HeiQ is a leader in textile innovation, developing some of the most effective, durable and high-performing textile technologies on the market. HeiQ has been listed on the London Stock Exchange Main Market (LSE:HEIQ) since 2020.

    Founded in 2005 while hiking in the Swiss Alps.

    Carlo Centonze and Dr Murray Height met while studying at ETH. During a hike they decided to found a company together and HeiQ was born as a spin-off of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich (ETH). Today HeiQ counts more than 100 professionals of 20 nationalities in 12 countries on 5 continents.

    Unlimited academic research network and internal development specialists

    Today, over 40 PhD students are working on HeiQ projects, both in HeiQ laboratories and in universities and research institutes around the world. HeiQ is headquartered in Schlieren near Zurich, with subsidiaries in Australia, China, Portugal, Taiwan and the USA.

Passer au contenu

Abonnez-vous et recevez 10% de réduction ! | Pour l'UE, commander ici

    Differentiate. Innovate.

    HEIQ EST TROIS EN UN : RECHERCHE SCIENTIFIQUE, PRODUCTION DE MATÉRIAUX SPÉCIAUX ET COMMERCIALISATION DE BIENS DE CONSOMMATION

    HeiQ combine la recherche scientifique, la fabrication de matériaux spécialisés et la commercialisation de produits de consommation, tous conçus pour améliorer la vie de milliards de personnes en ajoutant des fonctionnalités à tous les types de matériaux.

    HeiQ est un leader dans l'innovation textile, développant certaines des technologies textiles les plus efficaces, durables et performantes du marché. HeiQ est cotée sur le marché principal de la Bourse de Londres (LSE:HEIQ) depuis 2020.

    Fondée en 2005 lors d'une randonnée dans les Alpes suisses.

    Carlo Centonze et le Dr Murray Height se sont rencontrés pendant leurs études à l'ETH. Au cours d'une randonnée, ils ont décidé de fonder une entreprise ensemble et HeiQ est née en tant que spin-off de l'École polytechnique fédérale de Zurich (ETH). Aujourd'hui, HeiQ compte plus de 100 professionnels de 20 nationalités différentes dans 12 pays sur les 5 continents.

    Réseau de recherche universitaire illimité et spécialistes du développement interne

    Aujourd'hui, plus de 40 doctorants travaillent sur des projets HeiQ, tant dans les laboratoires HeiQ que dans les universités et les instituts de recherche du monde entier. Le siège de la HeiQ est situé à Schlieren près de Zurich, avec des filiales en Australie, en Chine, au Portugal, à Taïwan et aux États-Unis.